Call us today 0122-2327000 / (+91) 8475074951 / 52 / 53 / 54 / 55
For Verification : 7055611819      Pay Fees Online or Pay through PAYTM     SMS : "MONAD" to 56677   Information Office
Admission Open (Sunday Open) 2018-19


Anti Ragging Monitoring Committee

Anti ragging monitoring committee of Monad University is hereby reconstituted as below.

Sno. Name Designation Post
1 Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Javed DSW Chairman
2 Prof (Dr.) Sangeeta Dayal COE Member
3 Prof (Dr.) Prashant K Aryan Proctor Member
4 Dr. Dewashish Verma AP Member
5 Mr. Vikas Tyagi AP Member


The committee will ensure that the university become a ragging free zone with zero level of tolerance towords ragging.