Pay Fee
Follow Us
Ph.D Programmes 2024-25 Online Application Form

As per UGC/PCI/AICTE guidelines, the institute has constituted the Anti-Discrimination committee. The Anti-Discrimination committee ensures that every individual inside the campus exercise equal rights and acquire in the process of offering or receiving education.

S.No Faculty Name Designation Phone No
1 Dr. Ajit Kiran Kaur Chairman 9456071405
2 Mr. Shailender Mishra Member 8882585943
3 Mr. Ahswani Kumar Member 8853944552
4 Mr. Vineet Kumar Member 9557144143
5 Ms. Priyanka Tyagi Member 7906606952